The nicest things…

People can say the sweetest of things.  Someone whom I’m related to said of me that I have a wicked sense of humor.  Someone else agreed saying doesn’t she lol.  I felt quite touched until a customer butted in.  Work can so get in the way haha.  I’m lucky that I get to work & have fun all at the same time.  I also fitted in some reading this morning.  Someone had put a weird prayer book under our counter.  If I see it I read it.  I love reading, it’s something I wish I’d started doing years ago.  I know it’s only Thursday but I have a wonderful feeling like its Friday.  Roll on tomorrow 🙂

Comments welcome

