Why am I still up

That’s. the question my eldest just asked me in text.  I’m not loving how we’ve gotten into the habit of late night texting with each other.  I loathe text habits & I’ve just told him so.   I get sleepy & I just don’t like texting.  I know, I’m very old & at my age I should be allowed to lounge on my sofa without my phone demanding attention.  If he hadn’t texted I’d be asleep already.   I think I’ve annoyed him enough so he won’t text again till I’m asleep.   I’m not looking forward to tomorrow but the fun has to begin sometime & tomorrow is the day.   Goodnight.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

