Way too cool

I seriously can’t be bothered tonight.  I’m going to throw myself onto my bed fully clothed & sleep.  Why is it when I deep clean my bath everyone wants to use It.  A house full of teenagers.  I thought they didn’t even like water.  I’ve came upstairs & I’m like wtf, seriously, they can’t even sort the shower curtains never mind close the freakin windows.  I’m seriously in #raging mamma mood & I’m not even typing on Twitter am I.  That just shows how raging I am.  Good nighty.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

