Staying positive

Monday is approaching.  I hate school days.  I’m hoping if I stay positive tomorrow youngest might give me a break and just go to school.  Am I hopeful?  Nope but he has had a good weekend.  He did say this evening that he was beginning to feel agitated but I said I’m sure loads of kids feel that way.  At least if he doesn’t go I will know without a shadow of doubt that there is a problem in school.  I’m off to bed knowing when I get up tomorrow I’ll have that sinking feeling, wish me luck.  Goodnight

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

