I’m wondering

keep it cool

I was gobsmacked to find out someone has stolen money from me.  It wasn’t like they had been shamed & admitted it.  It was spat out in a venomous way almost as if I’d deserved it.  I don’t even know how much they took I just sat with my mouth open staring at them.  The challenging look I ignored and what could I say?  I chose to say nothing & they hated it..  You bite the hand that feeds you you just won’t get fed.  Pointing out I hadn’t even noticed so I obviously have to much money was a fair point.  It doesn’t change the fact that they did it.  It’s a shame for them really because I said I’m done & I meant it.  Not sure they’ve grasped that yet but they will 🙂

Comments welcome

