I’ll have to do

 

I’ve been seriously stressing my eldest sons engagement party.  I can’t quite believe that its only three weeks away.  I’ve bought 3 dresses for myself & I’ve come to the conclusion that dresses & me just don’t work.  If they accommodate my boobs the bottom looks like a tent & I’m not wearing one.  I’m not going to sit all night feeling uncomfortable.  I almost feel like I need to justify the fact that I won’t wear a dress but I’m done doing that.  The other Mum & the step mother can wear what they want because I am.  I wearing trousers & I know my sons girlfriend will be annoyed but shit does happen.

Comments welcome

