I don’t think I’m ready

Another lazy day & I really didnt do much of anything today except sit in my garden.  My little dog can sit outside for hours, I thought it would be nice to join him.   I sat happily watching the sparrows & magpies dancing about on my tree,.  Fudge has the right idea, a space in the shade where he can see everyone walking past.  I should really have been washing & cleaning but today was a day for asking whats the point & only doing the basic minimum.  It worked for me & I don’t mind playing catch up tomorrow.

I’m not really ready for another week.  School & work clothes are all ready so all we have to do is wait for tomorrow.  It’s not often we have a weekend that we enjoyed without any drama.  I wished we’d went away but maybe next bank holiday.

.

 

Comments welcome

