I don’t want to.

Today has been filled with little annoyances.  Everyone of Facebook keeps telling me to change my profile picture to one of my Dad since Fathers Day is approaching in the UK.    To be brutally honest he’s dead so its not a day I celebrate.  Who would I be posting his picture for anyway, certainly not me.   I don’t want to see his face every day.  Some of us prefer to keep things private so I won’t be sharing any photos of him.  I don’t need the attention or any ingenuous sympathy. 

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

