It’s been a long day

I have a blistering headache.  The kind of headache that shakes the brain & makes me feel sick.  I don’t really know how I could feel any worse.  Life goes on, headache or no headache.  Kids are demanding, pepper the demanding with irritating & I really want to be in bed.  I want to pull the duvet over my head & pray they grow up quickly

Tonight is movie night in my world.  I can’t be arsed & I intend to get an early night.  Intending & doing are two different thing so my fingers will remain crossed.

 

Comments welcome

