Fucked off

arseholes

Teachers don’t seem to realise how much the words they say can hurt.  My 12yr old son’s teacher was heard saying today that she didn’t want him in her class.  The Head teacher was summoned.  He was allowed in class but was excluded from the lunch-time treat.  I’m not a parent who thinks any of my kids are perfect but I have limits.  If a teacher has a pupil who can’t learn from her teaching methods perhaps she should think about changing her methods rather than corrode a child self esteem.  My son has balls & confidence when he needs them & he proved that today.  When he told me what she’d said I was livid whilst he smiled & says ‘Mum, it’s her problem not mine’.  Sometimes my son can induce this weird thing in me, it’s called pride.

Comments welcome

