To many ID-10-T’s about

It could be my mood but I seem to be surrounded by fucktards today.  Fucktards are every place I turn.  They’re even dressed up as good looking but incredibly thick delivery drivers from Asda.  I asked him who substitutes shampoo with conditioner.  His reply, is it not the same thing.  My face took on an incredulous look whilst my head was screaming who could be that fucking dumb..  Or the guy who writes six words and calls it poetry; are you having a fucking laugh, poetry???  I’m seriously hacked off & I feel for whoever pisses me off first because they’re seriously going to get a mouth full.  I should have a sign that says approach with caution or perhaps it should just say fuck off from me..

Comments welcome

