Little acts of kindness

People started texting me on Monday morning about my Dads anniversary.  I know they just wanted me to know they were thinking of me.  Honestly, I just wanted the day to fuck off.  I got a text from my bf tonight telling me she didn’t want to annoy me on Monday.  I’m back to feeling miserable again

I can’t seem to shake my cold off.  I’m waking up way to early coughing & going to bed way to late.  Huffy youngest is sleeping on a sofa tonight so I have to go to bed.  My kids have offered to make dinner tomorrow night & since its chicken curry I might just let them.  Right now I’m to tired to care.  Nighty-night

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

