So??

worry

I kept seeing your surname today & it jangled my nerves.  Add to that your none appearance here this morning  & I thought someone was trying to tell me something.  Then a Noddy toy was put out in work.  Way to many coincidences for a woman who doesn’t believe in them,.  You worry about me & I worry about you & that’s okay.  Mad but I’m allowed, I’m not sure what your excuse is.  I hope your okay, I’m trying to shake the feeling of unease I feel about you.  I just hope it goes away.  You know you can pm me on Facebook or phone me.  I can’t contact you because it’s not politically correct & you know that right?  You really need to think seriously about what your doing.  If you have a life you want to protect & I wouldn’t blame you if you did; you need to stop visiting this blog.

Comments welcome

