Day 24 -A little reminder

sunshine-morning

The sun waking up this morning & it was a beautiful sight.  Another day full of possibilities.  I love the rising sun.  I’m soothed by the familiarity every morning brings :0)

One thought on “Day 24 -A little reminder

  1. The sun is for me a very big thing in my mood…if it’s rainy there is 95% chance i’m sleepy…if it’s sunny…then i’m up to do everything.
    Sunrise kind of gives me an optimistic feeling.
    I love the fact that a new day is just starting.
    Also great picture!
    Have a nice day there!

    Kitty

Comments welcome

