Day 25

image

I’ve seriously struggled to find something that gave me a happy vibe today.  Sitting in front of me is my plate & candle.  It would be fair to say I’m seriously into candles.

I’m still in the throws of Jacqui flu & was seriously unimpressed when the guys who are tiling my roof decided to climb the scaffolding at 7am.  Rain started minutes later & down they came.  It bloody rained all day so no work done.  If the weather doesn’t improve tomorrow I may just head off for a few days.  It would be mad to stay home when I can go away & get some peace & quiet.  That sounds like a good plan me thinks.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

