I give up

bedtime-2

I know I have washing in my machine that someone must have wanted but I’m tired..  I’m giving up on today so washing will have to wait until tomorrow morning.  I just hope whoever put the machine on doesn’t need it for tomorrow.  I’m going to just go to bed.  Its going to be one of those nights.  I’m either going to go straight to sleep or stay awake for hours cursing my laziness.  I really need someone to kick my ass & remind me my Christmas presents aren’t going to wrap themselves.  On a positive I’m chatting to Barry on Facebook so I won’t get a text (unless it starts snowing then all bets are off).  I wonder if I’m tired because I’m just tired or if it’s my age??  Who cares, I have work tomorrow so I’m off, nighty-night.

Comments welcome

