My funny guy

image

I love this child muchness.  I was laughing like a hyena whilst trying to take it.  The teenager in him hates getting his picture taken.  Can you lift a phone up discretely to take a photo because I can’t.  He ignored me which makes me love him all the more.  This is my 14yr old Lulu (Lewis).  Lewis was my Dad’s favourite & I never quite understood.  I totally get it now.  He’s a cool dude with zero attitude & no agenda ever.  I’m off to bed, a 7am start is not my favourite thing.  Goodnight :0)

Comments welcome

