Creepy or what

I got an annoyed message on Facebook from a colleague who’d received a friends request from Mr Manager.  It appears Mr Manager has been through my friends list.  No mean feet when I have 1,300 friends & he managed to find this particular person.  Obviously I’m friends with people I work with but it seems creepy that Mr Manager must have trolled through my friends searching out pictures he may recognise.  He has trouble remembering first names so no chance of him remembering surnames.  Now I have one annoyed colleague who obviously doesn’t know he can just block Mr Manager out of anything he posts.  Personally I’m just going to let Mr Manager get all the rubbish I post until he unfollows me which should be any day  now haha.

Comments welcome

