It’s for the best

I know its the right thing to do.    All you ever had to do was acknowledge you read but you didn’t.  We’re to old for this shit.  I’m to old for this shit.   I’m shutting you out because I can.  I told you all those years ago one way communication is no communication.  I’d send you back to the Noddy post. . That post was all about you but your days are long gone.  Your answers though would still be the same.  Your wasting both of our time.  You created the life you wanted don’t bother looking back.  No one lives there anymore.     You married a good woman, give her your attention God knows she’s earned it.  Knowing that makes your visits here unfathomable.  I’ve given up the  possibility that its someone else.  It’s you & I know its you.  I had an inkling 5 years ago.  I decided never to type any personal stuff because of you.   I typed some pretty mean stuff about you & that’s your own fault.    Before you leave I would be incredibly sad if you died. I typed once that I’d feel nothing but that’s not true.  I wouldn’t miss you but I’d miss the potential you once had.  You could have been someone huge in my life.  Actually you were huge in my life.  If i could go back to being 21 again I’d never let you go.  We’re not 21 anymore haha.  We’re 30yrs omg, 30yrs older.

I can’t believe how quickly 23 days have passed.  It seems like only yesterday I checked my coat & now I’m putting it on.  Search engine hits are funny things.  I never go a day without them but that’s because of searches from my name.  Google crawlers will stop indexing this space in the next few days.  Despite me shutting it down to search engines today, Google will closedown in its own time.  In the meantime I’ll continue to do my thing & my name searcher will do his.  It’s not like you couldn’t work out how long 23 days were.   I have challenged myself to keep my settings for at least 52 weeks.  It’s not forever.  It should be long enough to forget the unforgettable.  I’m not sure whether that’s me or you but time will tell.  What if we both remember, then we’re fucked haha.  Stay safe my Noddy & if it gets tough without me I’m only a pm on facebook away.  Don’t expect an instant reply, I tend to ignore pm’s for the longest of time.   Have a great 2017,.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

