I need something new

Today marks the end of my 100 happy challenge.  I managed to get through 100 days of photo’s that make me smile.  I was told I had cheated by loading more than one photo of the sky but I don’t agree.  I find sky watching incredibly soothing.  I call it angel baby syndrome & I make no apology for it.  Lose a child & you’ll so get it but I hope you never do.  I haven’t loaded todays photo but that’s because I can’t decide which  to load.  Snowdrops or people I love spending time with.  It’s a tough call..

Comments welcome

