Omfg

I had expected a chill out day today.  Big sister was having issues loading messenger onto her phone.  Between that & her laptop this weekend has not been the best for her.  I couldn’t imagine being without messenger or the www.  The very thought would give me chills.  Messenger was loaded, laptop is as good as it gets.  She then smacks me with the real reason I was summoned.  She thinks someone is in trouble.  Despite me saying what can I do she expects me to do something.  I can ask what up with you & can I do anything to help.  I would message on messenger but as I said to Kate would they even remember me haha.

Comments welcome

