Keep walking

A psychic told me this morning someone is going to come into my life who will blow my mind.  As I stood looking at them all I could do was smile.  Okay so my brain was shouting you have got to be fucking kidding me.  If I was anyone I’d run a fucking mile in the opposite direction from me but whatever.  I’d advise anyone to keep walking.  I’d suggest breaking into a trot or sprint haha.  Don’t look twice at me & forget anything that you think.  My life is workable for me but it wouldn’t work for anyone else.   I hope the psychic realised I was being serious because they laughed & said I’ll see.   I’ll see nothing..

Comments welcome

