Decisions

I’m getting my hair cut tomorrow & I’d completely forgotten.  So do I get it chopped or just get it trimmed?  I’m never going to have short hair but its boring & safe.  I used to get a cm taken off what was long hair but then I got it cut to sit on my shoulders.  I somehow went back to the cm shit & didn’t think about it.  My hair is usually a tangled mess that screams out for attention.  I don’t do attention for my hair.  It’s just there haha.   Time for change n it’ll grow again.  It really is time for bed.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

