Yay

I cannot wait for today to end.  I was up mega late last night & I’m seriously shattered.   Work was amazing quiet today.  It was so quiet I got out my rosary beads & did some praying.  I could imagine my sister laughing as she called me a bead rattler but you know what, it’s my thing.  I have faith & I like praying.  It soothes me.   Kids ate dinner without  complaint today.  I think perhaps they’ve just given up on me haha.  Tomorrow is Friday so a long lie in bed is in sight.  I just hope I can stay awake until bedtime & I know that reads mad but you get what I mean.  Goodnight 🙂

Comments welcome

