I like great fits

I popped into work this morning.  I needed stuff printed out so on Monday I’m ready to go.  We have a great teenager.  I’m wondering if I think she’s great because she’s not one of my own.  She listens whilst I give instructions.  She doesn’t give me the huff look.  She takes the written instructions that are even more important than the spoken one’s & says they’ll be done.  I’m not quite believing but I’m hopeful.  Come Monday morning I’m hoping my stuff is going to be ready & waiting in our safe.

It felt totally weird being back in our old shop.  It felt totally normal but it didn’t.  Our old shop really is a great fit for me.  It’s where I discovered my love of retail.  I love customers,  It accommodates me love of talking.

Comments welcome

