Change of routine

What a different day today was.  I got up late.  I  went & had my Mc’ds coffee without the dread that I usually feel on a Saturday.  Today was just a calm, no stress day.  Me & some of my people went shopping.  Everyone with the exception of me bought something.  It really was great to spend my Saturday with my people.  I’m going to finish off today with a film & a pizza.  I had visiting kids last night so had to go to bed.  Tonight is sofa night since I’m two kids down.  Today really has been a happy day :0)

Comments welcome

