It means nothing

I could publish one of my 312 draft posts but why bother.  I had a seriously stressful day yesterday.  Today was slightly better, but only slightly.  I still haven’t made up my mind about work.  Should I stay or should I go (wasn’t that a song by the clash??).  I am so crap at making decisions.  I think on my gravestone they should put she liked to wing it through life & see where it took her,.  It’s took her nowhere.  I like ever decreasing circles I guess.  On reflection I should have perhaps published one of those 312 drafts.  I think the thinking part of my brain has skipped out.  I’ve been here,.  I’m okay, your okay.  It’s all good.  O & obviously the title is from a song.  Goodnight.

Comments welcome

