Just today

I’m so glad today is almost over.  Stressing can be such a tiresome thing to do.  It robs me of my sleep & my sense of reason.  I almost lost it today in work.  Some woman had removed the stool I sit on & replaced it with a horrible old chair.  I was astounded by her rudeness & so very annoyed.  It took a man to explain how to just keep the stool but remove it when I leave.  If I hadn’t been stressing, I’d have worked that out myself.

You know when i type I’m okay, your okay, so we’re okay.  Mr F I’m not okay right now.  I hope you are but since I’m not, we’re not.  I just hope that’s okay.  Nighty-night.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

