Bite my tongue

I do this weird thing when people are rude to me.  I go to being really nice.  I make wonderful soothing noises.  I do have a nasty bitter taste in my mouth but they’d never guess.  I won’t go into detail but an older woman had a go at me in work this morning.  I was pretty disgusted with what she said.  The world is full of shitty people but ffs, seriously.  For the sake of a quid she stood in front of me arguing.   As she turned & walked away I filed her under the I’ll be here when you come back category.  I went outside, lit a fag & listened to this song.  I did tell God he makes some pretty bad choices but that’s his call not mine.

Comments welcome

