Enough

I spent a really boring afternoon doing washing.  My tumble driers seemed to take forever.  Washing is sitting on my kitchen table.  Mine will be put away but the other stuff will sit until tomorrow.  I can’t be arsed tonight.  I have a thumping migraine & sons who enjoy winding each other up.  I am utterly sick of football games.  I’m hoping they cross the line soon so I can bark the bed order.  I love when the gang up against me.  They become a unified unit & I’m the bad Mum.  Sometimes all I can do is play them at the game & hope I win.  Goodnight :0)

Comments welcome

