I so am

I’m going to cry.  I spent over two hours in my sons bedroom.  They all came home & went straight to moaning.  I come downstairs to start dinner prep & my kitchen is a bomb site.  I dont have the energy to demand chores are done.  I might as well just get on & tidy the freaking mess they all have made.  And actually why do I have an extra 2 teenagers that I didn’t give birth to. I guess they could be replacements for my 2 eldest daughters who are both asleep.  I am seriously hacked off today.

I might just have a mug of coffee & sit in my garden blowing smoke rings.  It’s raining heavily so no one will think to look for me outside until they get hungry.  Sounds like a plan, what could possibly go wrong lol.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

