Happy visit

Work was shit today & I’m not going to type about it.  This afternoon was better.  My eldest son came for a visit.  I made him Chicken curry for dinner & bought him his favourite beer.  It’s heading towards 10pm & I’m about ready for bed.  Sadly eldest has a few cans left so it’s not quite bed time yet.

I noticed the teeny fae troon hit.  I’m still not reacting.  I’m worrying about myself & I don’t have room in my head right now.  Your still here which I take to mean your okay.  I’m glad one of us is.  Sometimes, like now, I miss you.  You would seriously talk my stupidity out of me.  Goodnight :0)

Comments welcome

