Day 99

I couldn’t decide how long to keep this blog private for.  Should it be 3 months, would that be long enough?  What about 6 months, would that be to long?  How about 100 days.  I can manage 100 days.  I’m also going to moisturise my skin with coconut oil for 100 days but whatever.  If It’s good for my body its good for my soul & why have I never mastered typing with both hands on this phone??  So many questions.  Like what kind of gravy should you make with ham?  I have no clue.  These things keep me awake at night.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

