Tired

It’s been a pretty tough day.  My perfectly clean kitchen won’t last.  Thats so makes me want to cry.  O and my bath & bathroom sink are blocked.  I stood in a pool of water in the shower.  That made me want to cry as did running the tap of my sink.  Seriously, for the fucking love of God.  Can some other fucker do something!!!  I hid in my bedroom seething at the lazy fucker sitting on a sofa I paid for.  He sits watching the Tv like his life depends on it.  If I could shake him I would although he’d probably not notice haha.

So, tomorrow I have work.  When I come home I will see to the sink & the bath.  I have no idea what to do with the bath tbh.  I always make sure theirs no hair tangled in the drain so I’m totally clueless.  I’m sure I’ll work it out.  If not, I may just have a mini meltdown.  I have to clear both the sink & the bath.  Failure is not an option.  Why can’t someone else have that level of resolve????  I’m off to bed :0)

Comments welcome

