Compelling

I would never call myself chicken hearted but I’m beginning to feel it.  Last night I tried to justify to myself why I should return this blog to public.  Lol I could so convince myself to do pretty much anything.  Re-opening this blog right now would be a step to far me thinks.  I had this conversation within myself.  I cannot understand how I can miss one person reading what I type.  It’s mad & yet I do haha.  Mr F, I miss your clicks on this space.    I can’t say I miss you because you can’t possibly be the person I knew.  I’m not the person that you knew, except I am.  I’m just confusing myself 🙂

Comments welcome

