Tomorrow

I’m hoping tomorrow is a warmer day.  I’m from the west of Scotland so when I visit the east I feel the cold.  I should feel warmer after almost a bottle of gin but all I feel is love for trees haha.  It’s almost 1am, I’m celebrating the birth of my great neice which is the closest I’m going to get to grandchildren.    I don’t have any blood neices or nephews but I’ve been known as Aunty forever & that’s good enough for me.   My 20yr old god daughter has just had her first child & I’m delighted.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

