Oopsey

Sometimes I run out of cash.  It happens rarely since I work next door to a bank.  This week I ran out of cash.  I pop to a cash machine at Asda.  It spits out my card telling me ‘no service’.  I move over to another machine & again ‘no service’.  Okay, so what the fk does no service mean.  I phone home & get someone to check my bank.  O you have thousands was good to hear but I’d have preferred the woman standing listening hadn’t.  I came home & I still have no cash but if I don’t have it I can’t give it out.  Somehow I don’t think today’s going to go the way I planned.

Comments welcome

