Pretty blue….

pretty in blue

I love up-cycling stuff.  I had hoped this would fit in a neat corner in my sitting room.  It just looked odd so it’ll be donated.  This afternoon I de-cluttered my wardrobe.  I ruthlessly binned stuff I loved.  I refuse to keep stuff if I know I won’t wear it.  My wardrobe looks so much neater.  I managed to cook dinner & once my washing is dry I’m done for the day.

Dreaded Tuesday is approaching.  Not only is it back to work & school day it’s a birthday.  Jack is 17 tomorrow.  The fun of having 2 kids of the same age without them being twins is comical.  Jack’s getting a new iphone 7, some clothes & a pair of Nike Tn’s.  Jack is always over his monetary allowance but he-ho.

Comments welcome

