It’s been & gone

image

I knew I’d find something to fit my space & hide some wires.   I did say I bought the gigantic teddy for Jacks birthday.  Of course I didn’t.  I bought it for that blooming space.  Unfortunately pooch Fudge has taken a shine to it.  He won’t let anyone past it.  My door may have to be moved lol.  Teddy won’t be moving thats for sure.

I think Jack had a good birthday.  I hate when his birthday is over.  I can feel the gloom fast approaching.   Saturday will be here all to soon.   I’ll pray to a god I still have faith in.  I’m not sute how any god could explain to a woman why a full term baby died just before they were born.  Saturday marks 19 years since Jessica died.  No one will mention her & I won’t either.  She’s never far from my thoughts even if no one else remembers. I do.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

