And she laughed

I cleaned my bathroom at 8 pm tonight.  When I mentioned it to one of my daughters she laughed when i told her why.  The reason was simple.  I felt tired.  I didn’t want to wait until bedtime.  Of course I don’t find it amusing & I didn’t appreciate her laughing.  Apparently not many people consider cleaning when tired.  Who knew.

Tonight I have a few extra teenagers.  I’ve been sent to bed so they can watch some crap on netflix.  I need to remind myself to wear pj’s  just in case they kick off.  Me, six teenage boys & three teenage girls.  I have so much fun lol.  Actually I’m pretty lucky to have a full house.  That’s a blessing I wouldn’t be without.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

