Twat alert

all true

I seen the above & immediately thought of Barry.  Barry, I don’t mention you as often as I should.  The reason is very simple.  Your not big in my world.  I think your a twat haha.  A self absorbed egotistical twat.  If you took your head out of your ass & actually became a bit less self absorbed you’d be a nicer person to be around.  I know you visit here because well, I’m a woman & whatever you think I don’t know, I do.  You have potential Barry to be a nice guy but your a bit of a nightmare.   Just thought I’d share 🙂

Comments welcome

