Bright start

I love bank holidays.  I slept later than I had intended but I still have time to catch up.  Teenage sons are all awake & annoying (groan).  I wish they had a mute button but sadly they don’t.  I’m going to stay out of the way as much as possible today & hope they find something to amuse themselves.  I’m missing my eldest son despite seeing him just a couple of days ago.  No one makes me laugh the way he does.  I couldn’t make up the level of stupid he reaches.  I’ll just have to make do today with my other explosive kids & hope I don’t get caught in the cross fire 🙂

Comments welcome

