Just nothing

Today started for me before 8am.  I had a sinus headache most of the day.  I went to bed this afternoon & slept. I’m just about to go back to bed lol.  Half my face is now swollen as well as numb.  I look like I’ve been punched.  I don’t remember ever having such a bad sinus infection.  I’ve got no time to be unwell right now but its not like I caught it on purpose.

I did manage to get my school washing done.  It is still hanging on my washing line so Im hoping it doesn’t rain tonight.  Okay I’m boring myself now.  Doing nothing is piss boring  but that was the way I felt today.  Hopefully i’ll feel better tomorrow.

Posted from WordPress for Android

Comments welcome

