A new you

I know someone new is going to find there way here.  Google only needs your name & in my case, your directed here.  Hi my new you.  Thank you for standing chatting to me today when you could have been somewhere else.   I loved how you just stood patiently as I served customers. I’m not sure if you caught my look of surprise when you told me your name.  Your own name is fine but the gaelic version you choose to use I absolutely hate.  Say that name & I’m chilled.   Later I was struck by maybe it’s Gods way of letting me know it is the right name & it was the person that was wrong last time.  Anyway the air of mystery is gone after months of I don’t need to know his name.  It’s really refreshing to talk to someone who doesn’t want to compete at the ‘my life is worse than yours’ game.  Even though I don’t say it you brighten up my days 🙂

Comments welcome

