I don’t like it

Where I live It’s called green, blow or wacky backy.  Others may know it by a different name.  It’s marijuana.  My next door neighbour has a new partner, both are smoking it in her garden.  My pooch hates the smell so he’s been barking for the last 15 minutes.    I’m not loving seeing 2 women sitting on a doorstep puffing away on green.  Next door have young kids who hopefully are with there dad tonight.  It’s still illegal & yet theyre sitting without a care in the world.  I’m hoping new partner moves on soon & takes her wacky backy with her.  I seriously wonder about people.

Comments welcome

