Wow

Today is almost over.  I’ve still got a couple of washes to do tomorrow.  Today I only managed to get 5 loads done but time just runs away.  Tomorrow is the start of the dreaded school week.  How long will it take youngest to get excluded?  Probably a couple of hours but I do try.  I just wish he’d put some effort in.

The wow was for whoever put the 2 post together today because I’d forgotten about the one in December.  I’m pretty sure both posts are about the same man.  How clever of someone to actually remind me of that.  I just hope that doesn’t mean he’s had me in his head since December.  I’m off to bed & if this site disappears for a while rest assured I’m still around somewhere.  Goodnight, good morning & I hope the sun shines for you 🙂

Comments welcome

