Unbelievable…

We sell sofa’s in my work.  Sometimes it’s to tempting not to sit down with a coffee & have a chat.  That’s exactly what I did today.  The guy I was chatting with didn’t realise I’m so heavily into music.  I mentioned I like trance & he started saying DJ’s names lol.  I don’t know why I’m surprised when 50yr olds like the same music as I do.  He lost me when he started talking about heavy metal.  I left AC/DC along with my patchouli oil in my teenage years.  I mentioned this track & he replied with straight before God is a DJ.  That man has class 🙂

Comments welcome

