Its all so tedious

Life is all relative isn’t it.  By that I mean its quantifiable in terms of individual perspective.  The way in which we view things, albeit differently, the end result is the same.  I fucking hate end results.  Actually I think relativity is an illusion.  Relativity only exists in time & time doesn’t exist (yep, except for here & now) so relatively doesn’t exist either.  I just made myself smile with that thought.  My here & now sucks.   You will have no idea what I’m typing about & that’s okay.  I think I’m teetering on the brink of a nervous breakdown or is that just a hope.   Is it giving up to not care about yourself?  I don’t care about the answer to that question.  I’m just going to give up & see where it takes me.

Comments welcome

