Full on day

Apart from a quick visit to McDonalds this morning for coffee I’ve been home all day doing that cleaning thing.  When I type cleaning I mean shifting all my sitting room furniture about, cleaning behind it & putting it back.  I HATE cleaning with a passion.  My kitchen was done yesterday & I felt guilty.  I spend so much time in my sitting room & it’s usually neglected.  Today was its day.   It’s 9pm & my room smells like a little bit of heaven thanks to my Yankee Candles.  It actually smells like a candle shop which means kids are avoiding this room.  I call that a win.  I have a fabulously clean room & I’m watching the Phil Collins concert from last night.  I am so sorted tonight 🙂

Comments welcome

