Not loving it

I was away with baby child but I’m home.  It really doesn’t suit him to be part of a large family.  He likes being the only one.  I don’t.  He’s even more bratish that normal.  He didn’t have a meltdown probably because his every whim was catered for.  By the time I got home I thought I was going to throw up from all the bile I’d swallowed whilst away.  My other kids needed a break from him so they got one.  All I got whilst away was phone calls & texts moaning.

My moan for the day is my lack of internet.  Every laptop & netbook in my home has been smashed.  My HTC is rubbish for internet connectivity.  I’m currently using a laptop that I’m not supposed to but heh.  Desperate time need desperate measures.  I am sick fed up with my youngest child & I’m giving him a wide berth.  I hope my 5 other kidlets enjoyed my time away because I’m back with a bad mood in tow.

Comments welcome

